Manual lymph drainage

Individual therapy: Swelling reduction, massage for detoxification and relaxation

Lymphatic drainage is a complex physical decongestion therapy working on reducing fluid accumulation, restoring and improving the functionality of affected body parts. The vegetative nervous system also benefits from the treatment. The gentle techniques have a pleasantly relaxing effect. Physiological processes like blood circulation and lymph flow are reactivated and waste and toxins from the bodily tissues are removed. After a thorough interview about the medical history, individual objectives and measures will be set for each patient in collaboration with the treating physician.

Among other possibilities you can choose from

Endermology LPG Medical®

Individual therapy: Vessels, tissue, muscles, improved surgical results

Endermology is a natural, painless and non-invasive treatment without side effects. It is supported by scientific studies and already applied in various Swiss hospitals. The unique device with its various accessories can be applied to all body parts. It generates an individually adapted vacuum effect. This suction is transferred through the integrated massage rollers on the skin. The skin and the connective tissue underneath benefits from a massage and stimulation of the blood circulation. Tensions, adhesions, calcifications are released efficiently. The wound healing process is accelerated, the scars are softer and become, in the aesthetic sense, much more beautiful. Remain vigilant and active in health concerns!

Emotional intelligence

Single, pair & or group coaching: Get stronger, be stronger, communicate more effectively

As a specialist for emotional intelligence I deal with wounded states of the soul. These emotional injuries remain often unnoticed, because the person hides them under different disguises. They remain visible, although, through symptoms that are difficult to classify. These are, for example, unnatural patterns of behaviour and communication, destructive states of fear and stress, diseases, crises in relationships... I am familiar with the five major emotional wounds, which are more or less strongly established in every person. I'm therefore able to accompany and explore the causes of the situation. Through specific questions we will be able to find solutions and implement them immediately. This allows you to optimize your quality of life on the long term and in a holistic way. Your private and working life becomes easier, clearer and more successful.

Drainage lymphatique médical

Thérapie individuelle: réduction de l’enflure, massage pour détoxifier et relaxer

Le drainage lymphatique est une thérapie physique complexe de décongestionnement dont le but est de réduire l’accumulation de liquide et, en même temps, d’améliorer ou de rétablir la fonctionnalité des régions du corps touchées. Il est également bénéfique pour le système nerveux autonome. Les techniques de prise en main douce ont un effet agréablement relaxant : les processus physiologiques tels que la circulation sanguine et le flux lymphatique sont réactivés et les déchets tissulaires sont éliminés. Après une anamnèse complète, les objectifs et les mesures sont déterminés avec le patient en collaboration avec le médecin traitant.

Parmi les options disponibles, citons

Endermologie LPG médical®

Thérapie individuelle : vaisseaux, tissus, muscles amélioration des résultats chirurgicaux

L’endermologie est une méthode de traitement naturelle, sans douleur et exclusive, sans effets secondaires. Elle est soutenue par des études scientifiques et a déjà été appliquée dans différents hôpitaux en Suisse. L’appareil spécial, avec ses accessoires de traitement spécifiques, peut être appliqué sur toutes les parties du corps. L’aspiration séquentielle de la peau peut être adapté à chaque personne. La puissance est réglée par des rouleaux de massage intégrés. Ainsi la peau et le tissu conjonctif sous-jacent sont agréablement massés et la circulation sanguine stimulée. Les tensions, les adhérences et les durcissements sont efficacement libérés. Le processus de cicatrisation est accéléré, les cicatrices deviennent plus douces et plus belles dans le sens esthétique. Restez attentif quant il s’agit de votre santé !

Intelligence émotionnelle

Coaching individuel, pour couple ou en groupe : Devenir – être – communiquer mieux

En tant que spécialiste de l’intelligence émotionnelle, je m’occupe des blessures de la psyché. Ces blessures émotionnelles passent souvent inaperçues, parce que l’être humain a tendance à les réprimer. Ces blessures deviennent indirectement visibles par des symptômes difficiles à classer tels que des modèles de comportements et de communication inhabituels, des états d’anxiété et de stress, des maladies, des crises relationnelles ... Je connais les cinq principales blessures émotionnelles, qui sont plus ou moins profondément enracinées dans chacun de nous. Cela me permet d’accompagner les personnes concernées et d’explorer en profondeur les causes des problèmes. En posant des questions spécifiques, nous pouvons trouver ensemble des solutions compréhensibles et les mettre en oeuvre immédiatement. Cela nous permet d’optimiser votre qualité de vie à long terme. Votre vie privée et professionnelle devient plus facile, plus claire et plus réussie.